Bestuur

Het Pegasus-bestuur Je kan ons steeds een mailtje sturen. De volgende e-mailadressen zijn hiervoor beschikbaar.

  • Bestuur (algemeen): bestuur@acpegasus.be
Voorzitter 
  Herman Van den Broeck   0475/61.75.37 v.d.broeck@proximus.be
Secretaris (Hoofdtrainer)
  Piet De Wachter 052/30.38.77 piet.dewachter@gmail.com
Penningmeester
  Chris Meert  052/34.15.04 chris.meert3@gmail.com
Bestuursleden
  Marcel Wyns Vervangend secretaris marcel.wyns@telenet.be
Peggy De Decker Recreatiesport Coordinator peggy.de.decker@telenet.be
 Iris Van Bever Verantwoordelijke Wedstrijdkledij iris.van.bever@telenet.be
  Martine
Van den Eede
Afgevaardigde Sportraad martine.vandeneede@skynet.be
  Catty Verlinden  Lid cattyverlinden@telenet.be
  Sonja Bogaerts  Lid vandeuren.bogaerts@telenet.be
  Bruno
Van Assche
 Lid brunovanassche@skynet.be

 

Close
Close